Phoenix - Rita Ora (Vinyl)

Notify Me
Want alternative recommendations? Let us know!
Product is selling fast, get it before it's gone!
  • FREE shipping for orders above SGD500
  • Typically ships from warehouse in 1-2 full business days
Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
We're still waiting for an expected delivery date on this product. Get notified of the latest information or contact us to see if we have a B-Stock or an alternative available.

Related Products

About this product

This is a vinyl pressing of Phoenix, the second studio album by English singer, Rita Ora. The album charted in the top twenty in the UK, Ireland, Australia and New Zealand amongst other countries. 

Label: Warner Records

Release Year: 2019

Track List:

Disc 1

  1. Anywhere
  2. Let You Love Me
  3. New Look
  4. Lonely Together (Feat. Rita Ora) - By Avicii

Disc 2

  1. Your Song
  2. Only Want You
  3. First Time High
  4. For You (Fifty Shades Freed) - By Liam Payne & Rita Ora

Disc 3

  1. Summer Love - By Rudimental & Rita Ora
  2. Girls (Feat. Cardi B, Bebe Rexha & Charli XCX)
  3. Keep Talking (Feat. Julia Michaels)
  4. Hell of a Life

Disc 4

  1. Velvet Rope
  2. Falling to Pieces
  3. Cashmere
  4. Soul Survivor
Read More

Get more with Swee Lee

Dedicated Sales Support Available.

Latest News & Promos for Members.

Secure Payment Methods.

Learn more about this product

Related Products

Price $40.90
Taxes included. Free Shipping over $500 SGD.

From our Blog